Tuesday, March 16, 2010
2day was cool!
1.had chinese oral, probably failed, but at least its over, which makes it rock!
2.got to chiong psp w/ my peeps, had fun!
3.got to play maple, lvl my/not my striker a few times(dunno if dat counts as cool)
kinda lucky 2day, when i came into sch, i realised i 4got 2 see my class noticeboard for which chinese tchr i got, so i went to my class... and..... blah blah blah
once i saw i went to my designated class luh, den just nice the tchr taking attendance and called out my name. its like, i step in and then comes," wei cong?". not dat it matters, just pointing out the conincidence.
oh yeah hor, got 1 ting dat sucked.
4got to bring chinese file, ran home, take file, ran back.
I realised my chinese tchr's pidgeon hole was freaking full, so i like, stoned there for a while, tinking of how 2 put my file in. den zi hao came along(mocked my short hair) and called me 2 just take out some1's to make space for mine. lucky i not so bad, i die oso wanna find a way. den i saw this gap so i juz force it in lor, lucky my file cover harder than normal plastic ring files^^legs pain....
guanghui sucks. ok byebye!
the redeemer ^___~
3:24 AM